Sjusjøen Hytteutleie AS

Infosenteret
2612 Sjusjøen
Norge
E-post: info@sjusjoen.no 
Telefon: +47 6233 4960
Org.nr:  NO 976 113 780 MVA

Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

Johnny <br/>Stafnes-Gregersen
Johnny
Stafnes-Gregersen
Daglig leder
+47 92 40 79 93
johnny@sjusjoen.no
Caroline <br>Johansen
Caroline
Johansen
Key Account Manager
Bedrift
+47 62 33 49 68
caroline@sjusjoen.no
Cathrine <br/>Bexrud
Cathrine
Bexrud
Key Account Manager
Idrett
+47 92 08 90 42
cathrine@sjusjoen.no
Ingunn <br/>Løwe
Ingunn
Løwe
Økonomi/kundesupport
ingunn@sjusjoen.no
Renate <br/>Hauge-Nilsen
Renate
Hauge-Nilsen
Salg/kundesupport
renate@sjusjoen.no
Gustav <br/>Michelsson
Gustav
Michelsson
Salg/kundesupport
gustav@sjusjoen.no

Service

Vitalius <br/>Tamasauskas
Vitalius
Tamasauskas


Kristine <br/>Galvanovska
Kristine
Galvanovska

Siv <br/>Johansen
Siv
Johansen


Reidun <br/>Rustadbakken
Reidun
Rustadbakken


Veselin <br/>Boyanov
Veselin
Boyanov


Katarzyna <br/>Wnuk
Katarzyna
Wnuk



 


Åpningstider

24.10.2016 - 02.04.2017
Man - fre
08.00 - 21.00
Lør- søn 09.00 - 18.00
 
03.04.2016 - 23.10.2016 
Man - fre 08.00 - 18.00 
Lør - søn 10.00 - 17.00