Loading.....

Find your perfect holiday

Gutubakken31 Sjusjøen

4 Bedroom, Sun, 5 Aug - Sun, 19 Aug

Total Price: EUR 2072,- Continue

R0984 - 14s / Månetoppen Rømåsen

5 Bedroom, Sun, 5 Aug - Sun, 19 Aug

Total Price: EUR 2519,- Continue

R1382 - 6-7s Natrudstilen

3 Bedroom, Thu, 12 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr

Total Price: EUR 1011,- Continue

R1370 / Tiurhjørnet Natrudstilen

2 Bedroom, Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar

Total Price: EUR 2228,- Continue

R0036L - 7-8s Natrudstilen, apartment

3 Bedroom, Sat, 17 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar

Total Price: EUR 1250,- Continue

R1632 3-4s Lilleborg Natrudstilen

2 Bedroom, Thu, 22 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb

Total Price: EUR 413,- Continue

bottom offer

Easter at Sjusjøen 24/3-1/4 2018

Want to feel the real the traditional Norwegian eastern celebration? A LOT of snow, ski, sun and happy people... Then Sjusjøen is the place to go! We still got cabins and apartment...

Easter 2018

Gutubakken31

Sjusjøen

4 Bedroom, Sat, 6 Oct - Sat, 13 Oct

R1632 3-4s Lilleborg

Natrudstilen

2 Bedroom, Sat, 24 Mar - Sun, 1 Apr

R0986 - 12s / Vidsyn

Rømåsen

4 Bedroom, Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar

Contact

  • Telephone: +47 623 34 960
  • E-post: info@sjusjoen.no

Subscribe to the Sjusjøen newsletter

News and great offers from Norways no 1 cross country skiresort